0
301 S. Rehoboth Blvd Milford, DE 19963
LOCAL: (302) 200-0752
Shop
Customer Reviews
Not Too Shabby
Local Milford, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Really pleased with my flower delivery request from out of state . Flower arrangement was perfect. Very quick delivery. You made my Aunts day brighter. Thank you very much. You are the best.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

This flower shop is the best. I will always use them. Their arrangements are beautiful and they last for awhile. My son and daughter in-law sent me an arrangement and was delivered on the wrong date so they made good on their mistake and brought me another one on the right day. Also they were the sweetest people to talk to. I would definitely recommend ordering from them
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Not Too Shabby called me personally when they noticed I had put the wrong date for my sympathy order (as they noticed they had other orders for the same person), made sure the arrangement arrived on time, and made beautiful substitutions as I ordered it on such short notice the original arrangement was unavailable. They truly brought me so much light in one of my darkest days. I will use this company for all my future flower needs. I cannot express how deeply I appreciated your services.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SD

I was very pleased with the service and the flowers! The shop accommodated a last minute delivery change which is very appreciated.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

While I never saw the flowers myself, my mother really loved them. Thanks for helping make it a great Mother's Day!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

It has been five days since I received my gorgeous arrangement, and it is just as fresh and beautiful as it was on day one!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Beautiful flowers, I ordered them for my wife's Birthday, surprised, and delicious chocolates to go with them.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Always amazing service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Beautiful work - I was very pleased!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. Colors were bright and perfect
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Quality and arrived when you said it would. THANK YOU!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement was delivered.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

I was extremly thrilled to get my flowers they are absolutely Beautiful
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Beautiful, fresh flowers arrived with prompt and friendly delivery!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

I lost my mother on April 15th. The flowers we ordered came from not too shabby and were absolutely beautiful. So very happy with their work!
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

From pictures sent to me, the arrangement was beautiful. The recipient was extatic by the size and beauty. Colors were vibrant and cheery. Thanks.
Don's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2020, 7:33 am

It was our complete pleasure helping you with this order. So glad everyone was pleased with it. We hope to help you again in the future. Call us with any questions directly At 302-200-0752
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

The flower arrangement was beautiful - my wife loved it.
Don's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2020, 9:41 pm

It was our pleasure to assist in making her day.
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:DE

The besr!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Milford, DE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Not Too Shabby
301 S. Rehoboth Blvd
Milford, DE. 19963
Local: (302) 200-0752

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at